About Us

4
Department Representatives
8
Executives

Executives

Chris Gallo President president@ecaconcordia.ca
Mira Marhaba VP Finance finance@ecaconcordia.ca
Mathieu Pilote-Boisse VP Internal internal@ecaconcordia.ca
Leon Nasr Abboud VP External external@ecaconcordia.ca
Benjamin Maniraguha VP Social social@ecaconcordia.ca
Abir Fakhreddine VP Competitions comps@ecaconcordia.ca
Sarah Morgan VP Academic academic@ecaconcordia.ca
Alex Stojda VP Marketing marketing@ecaconcordia.ca

Department Representatives

Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Representative
Computer Science & Software Engineering Representative
Civil & Building Engineering Representative
Electrical & Computer Engineering Representative