About Us

4
Department Representatives
8
Executives
4
Independent Representatives

Executives

Arravein Ponnudurai President president@ecaconcordia.ca
Zilani Oliuddin VP Finance finance@ecaconcordia.ca
Filippa Simard VP Internal internal@ecaconcordia.ca
Nicolas Hudon VP External external@ecaconcordia.ca
Benjamin Maniraguha VP Social social@ecaconcordia.ca
Sebastian Arjona Mesa VP Sports and Competition comps@ecaconcordia.ca
Abir Fakhreddine VP Academic academic@ecaconcordia.ca
Caio Paiva VP Marketing marketing@ecaconcordia.ca

Department Representatives

Sahana Cadersa Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Representative
Ekaterina Ruhlin Computer Science & Software Engineering Representative